skip to main content
Gabe Frutos Teacher 50512 rfrutos@egusd.net
Heather Partinton Teacher 50514 hparting@egusd.net
Kim Wong Teacher 50510 kcwong@egusd.ne
Matt Mason Teacher 51513 mrmason@egusd.net
Pardeep Bains Teacher 50511  pbains@egusd.net
Ed Johnson Teacher 50515 eajohnso@egusd.net
Joan Siddens Teacher 50518 jsiddens@egusd.net
Lynn Larson Teacher 50519 llarsonp@egusd.net
Peter Hoang Teacher 50516 phoang@egusd.net
Steffany Osbom Teacher 50517 sbrunell@egusd.net
Christopher Armijo Teacher 50523 carmijo@egusd.net
Daniella Hill Teacher 50520 dshill@egusd.net
Debra Corbett Teacher 50521 dacorbet@egusd.net
Sarah Beighley Teacher 50522 sbeighle@egusd.net
Tami Nelson Teacher 50524 tamnelso@egusd.net
Mary Mendez Lee Teacher 916-905-1401 mmendez@egusd.net
Danielle Hatler Teacher 530-278-8044 dhatler@egusd.net 
Jacob Lafarga Teacher 916-800-4508 jlafarga@egusd.net
Jon Gronich Teacher 916-776-6115 jgronich@egusd.net
Justine Fuller Vice Principal 51500 jfuller@egusd.net
Alan Williams Principal 50500 allwilli@egusd.net
Krisean Stewart Secretary 50502 kstewart@egusd.net
Lee Johnson Secretary 51501 lejohnso@egusd.net
Cecilia Hendon Data Processor 50503 chendon@egusd.net
Pa-Lack Lee Counselor A-L 50557 pllee@egusd.net
Vacant Counselor M-Z